2017 Exhibitor list

Exhibitor Name Website
AC Grayling www.acgraylingfurniture.com
Adirondack Wooden Boats www.adkwoodenboats.com
Airchairs www.airchairstore.com
American Schooner Association www.amschooner.org
Anne Hall Antique Prints www.AnneHallAntiquePrints.com
Antique Tools and More www.swanlaketoolbarn.com
Arbortech Tools USA Corp. www.arbortechusa.com
Arey’s Pond Boat Yard www.areyspondboatyard.com
Artisan Boatworks www.artisanboatworks.com
S/Y AURORA
Avesta & Co. www.avestaca.com
B & B Yacht Designs www.bandbyachtdesigns.com
Bad Dog Tools www.baddogtools.com
Beetle Boat Shop www.beetlecat.com
Benford Design Group www.benford.us
Bete-Fleming www.bete-fleming.com
Berkshire Boat Building School www.berkshireboatbuildingschool.org
Brewer Banner Designs www.brewerbanner.com
Brewer Yacht Yards www.byy.com
Brightworks, Inc. www.brightworksmystic.com
Beveled Edge, The 860-535-1337
Calli b. www.callib.com
Chase Small Craft www.chasesmallcraft.com
Chesapeake Light Craft www.clcboats.com
Classic Sailboat Shop www.classicsailboatshop.com
Col de Mar Sea Leather Accessories= www.coldemar.com
Coastal Connecticut Magazine www.coastalconnecticut.com
Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com
Cutts and Case, Inc. www.cuttsandcase.com
Custom Cordage, LLC. www.maineropemats.com
Dudley Dix Yacht Design www.dixdesign.com
East End Foodies www.7barrels.com
East Passage Boatwrights www.epbws.com
EPIFANES NA, Inc. www.epifanes.com
First Light Boatworks & Marine Railway www.firstlightboatworks.com
Flags of Valor www.flagsofvalor.com
Gannon & Benjamin Marine Railway Inc. www.gannonandbenjamin.com
Genry Custom Boats www.gentrycustomboats.com
George Kirby Jr. Paint Co. Inc. www.kirbypaint.com
Guillemot Kayaks www.woodenkayaks.com
Hamilton Marine www.hamiltonmarine.com
Hansen Marine Engineering www.hansenmarine.com
Hat Trick Embroidery 508-292-7688
Hewes & Company www.cnc-marine-hewesco.com
Herreshoff Yacht Sales www.herreshoffyachtsales.com
Herreshoff Marine Museum www.herreshoff.org
HMS Enterprises, Inc. www.hmsenterprises.com
Hoist Away Bags www.hoistawaybags.com
Ian Joseph Boatworks www.ianjosephboatworks.com
Interlux Yacht Finishes www.yachtpaint.com
Iron Jenny, LLC www.rbgcannons.com
Island and Harbor Sales www.islandandharborsales.com
Island Jewelry www.richardassociates.com
Island Mooring Supplies www.homanbuoy.com
J.W. Swan Boatworks www.jwswanboatworks.com
Jamestown Distributors www.jamestowndistributors.com
The Jerky Hut www.jerkyemporium.com
JM Reineck & Son www.bronzeblocks.com
Landing School www.landingschool.edu
Lowell’s Boat Shop www.lowellsboatshop.com
Mack Boring & Parts Co. www.mackboring.com
Maggie Lee Designs www.maggieleedesigns.com
Maine’s First Ship www.mfship.org
Maine Island Trail Association www.mita.org
Maritime Insurance International www.maritimeii.com
Mahogany Heartthrobs www.mahoganyheartthrobs.com
M/Y SAM V www.whiticar.com
Monroe Boat Shop 203-268-9190
Mystic Knotwork www.mysticknotwork.com
Mystic Seaport Museum www.mysticseaport.org
Newport Nautical Timbers, Inc. www.newportnauticaltimbers.com
Periwinkle Designs www.periwinkleshells.com
Pert Lowell Co., Inc. www.pertlowell.com
Piper Boatworks www.piperboatworks.com
Plimouth Plantation www.plimoth.org
Points East Publishing www.pointseast.com
Power Home Remodeling Group www.powerhrg.com
Pretty Funky Design www.prettyfunkydesign.com
Professional BoatBuilder Magazine www.proboat.com
R. B. Rodgers Yacht Sales www.rodgersyachtsales.com
R&W Traditional Rigging and Outfitting www.rwrope.com
Raptor Composite Fasteners www.raptornails.com
Rhoback Activewear www.rhoback.com
Rocking the Boat www.rockingtheboat.org
Rockport Marine www.rockportmarine.com
Rantilla Rowing www.frontrower.com
M/Y SEA CHANGE
SEA-LEGS, INC. www.sea-legs.org
M/Y SEA REBEL
Ship’s Coy Forge www.shipscoyforge.com
Small Boats Monthly www.smallboatsmonthly.com
Solvent Free Paint (Viking Sales, Inc.) www.solventfreepaint.com
South Shore Boatworks www.southshoreboatworks.com
Sperry Sails www.sperrysails.com
Snediker Yacht Restoration www.snedikeryacht.com
St. Angelo Hardwoods, Inc. www.stangelohardwoods.com
Stephen Sisk Photography www.stephensiskphotography.com
Stonington Boat Works, LLC www.stoningtonboatworks.com
Strong Saluting Cannons www.strongfirearms.com
Sunglass World 978-462-0109
T&L Tools, LLC www.tltools.com
The Nantucket Bagg Co. www.nantucketbagg.com
Tiller Publishing www.tillerbooks.com
Top Notch Fasteners www.tnfasteners.com
Tumblehome Boatshop www.tumblehomeboats.com
Two Daughters Boatworks 802-849-6579
U.S. Sportswear 401-323-1004
Van Cort Gallery 413-537-0100
WEST SYSTEM, Inc. www.westsystem.com
Wood-Mizer, LLC www.woodmizer.com
ZO-Boats www.zo-boats.com
Williams-Mystic Maritime Studies Program www.mystic.williams.edu
WoodenBoat Magazine www.woodenboat.com
WoodenBoat Store www.woodenboatstore.com
WoodenBoat School www.thewoodenboatschool.com