2016 Exhibitor list

Exhibitor Name Website
Airchairs www.airchairstore.com
American Schooner Association www.amschooner.org
Antique Tools and More www.jpearsonantiques.com
Arey’s Pond Boat Yard www.areyspondboatyard.com
Artisan Boatworks www.artisanboatworks.com
Avesta & Co. www.avestaca.com
Bad Dog Tools www.baddogtools.com
Beckersville Steam Engineering Co. (215) 498-5367
Beetle Boat Shop www.beetlecat.com
Benford Design Group www.benford.us
Berkshire Boat Building School www.berkshireboatbuildingschool.org
Bete Fleming www.bete-fleming.com/marine.htm
Bone Yard Boats www.boneyardboats.com
Brewer Banner Designs www.brewerbanner.com
Callib www.callib.com
Captineer — Electric Propulsion www.captineer.com
CHART metalworks www.chartmetalworks.com
Chase Small Craft www.chase-small-craft.com
Chesapeake Light Craft www.clcboats.com
Classic Sailboat Shop www.classicsailboatshop.com
Colonial Knife www.colonialknifeusa.com
Concordia Company www.concordiaboats.com
Colby Davis of Boston www.colbydavisofboston.com
Connecticut River Books
Covey Island Boatworks www.coveyisland.com
Crocker’s Boat Yard, Inc. www.crockersboatyard.com
Crushable Hats, Inc. www.crushableseagrasshats.com
Custom Cordage, LLC. www.maineropemats.com
Day + Age www.dayandage.us
Devlin Designing Boat Builders www.devlinboat.com
D.N. Hylan & Associates, Inc. www.dhylanboats.com
Dudley Dix Yacht Design www.dixdesign.com
East End Foodies www.7barrels.com
Loughborough Marine Interests (LMI), LLC. & East Passage Boatwrights www.epbws.com
EPIFANES NA, Inc. www.epifanes.com
Fathom It 201-723-5488
Feifish www.feifish.com
Flying Fish Printworks, LLC. www.flyingfishprintworks.com
Gannon & Benjamin Marine Railway Inc. www.gannonandbenjamin.com
George Kirby Jr. Paint Co. Inc. www.kirbypaint.com
Grain Surfboards www.grainsurfboards.com
Great Cove Boats
Great Lakes Boat Building School www.glbbs.org
Guillemot Kayaks www.woodenkayaks.com
Hamilton Marine www.hamiltonmarine.com
Hansen Marine Engineering www.hansenmarine.com
Hat Trick Embroidery
Heritage Marine Insurance www.heritagemarineinsurance.com
Herreshoff Designs and Yacht Sales www.herreshoffyachtsales.com
Herreshoff Marine Museum www.herreshoff.org
Hewes & Company www.cnc-marine-hewesco.com
HMS Enterprises, Inc. www.shapton.com
Hoist Away Bags www.hoistawaybags.com
Interlux Yacht Finishes www.yachtpaint.com
Iron Jenny, LLC www.rbgcannons.com
Island Jewelry www.richardassociates.com
IYRS School of Technology & Trades www.iyrs.edu
Jamestown Distributors www.jamestowndistributors.com
J.J. Best Banc & Co. www.jjbestboatloans.com
JM Reineck & Son www.bronzeblocks.com
The Jerky Hut www.jerkyemporium.com
The Landing School www.landingschool.edu
Lowell’s Boat Shop www.lowellsboatshop.com
M. A. Cooper Design www.macooperdesign.com
Mack Boring & Parts Co. / Yanmar www.mackboring.com
Maggie Lee Designs www.maggieleedesigns.com
Maine Island Trail Association www.mita.org
Maine’s First Ship www.mfship.org
MAS EPOXIES www.masepoxies.com
Mahogany Heartthrobs www.mahoganyheartthrobs.com
Monroe Boat Shop
MP&G www.mpgboats.com/home.htm
MW Coastal Goods www.mwcoastalgoods.com
Mystic Knotwork www.mysticknotwork.com
Nautical By Nature
Newport Nautical Timbers, Inc. www.newportnauticaltimbers.com
Palm Beach Yachting, Inc. www.pbyacht.com
Parkerville Wood Products, Inc. www.parkervillewoodproducts.com
Pease Boat Works & Marine Railway www.peaseboatworks.com
Penobscot Bay Porch Swings www.penobscotbayporchswings.com
Pert Lowell Co., Inc. www.pertlowell.com
Pettit Marine Paint www.pettitpaint.com
Points East Publishing www.pointseast.com
Power Home Remodeling Group www.powerhrg.com
Prazi, USA www.praziusa.com
Pretty Funky Design www.prettyfunkydesign.com
Raptor Composite Fasteners www.raptornails.com
R&W Traditional Rigging and Outfitting www.rwrope.com
Redd’s Pond Boatworks www.reddspondboatworks.com
Rocking the Boat www.rockingtheboat.org
Ron Rantilla Rowing Systems www.frontrower.com
Ross Bros www.rossbros.com
R.S. Pulsifer Co. www.pulsiferhampton.com
Sea Bags www.seabags.com
Shannon River Foundation www.shannonyachts.com
Shelter Institute, Inc. www.shelterinstitute.com
Small Boats Monthly www.smallboatsmonthly.com
SoftPoint Industries, Inc. www.softsandrubber.com
Solvent Free Paint (Viking Sales, Inc.) www.solventfreepaint.com
Sound Marine Diesel, LLC. www.soundmarinediesel.com
Sperry www.sperry.com/en/home
Spruce
Snediker Yacht Restoration www.snedikeryacht.com
St. Angelo Hardwoods, Inc. www.stangelohardwoods.com
Stephen Sisk Photography www.stephensiskphotography.com
Stonington Boat Works, LLC. www.stoningtonboatworks.com
Strong Saluting Cannons www.strongfirearms.com
Sunglass World
Swanson Boat Company www.oarsmanmarinetallow.com
Swing Lane Studio www.swinglanestudio.com
T&L Tools www.tltools.com
Tandy Leather Factory www.tandyleather.com
Tidal Roots www.tidalroots.com
Tiller Publishing www.tillerbooks.com
The Beveled Edge 860-535-1337
The Nantucket Bagg Co. www.nantucketbagg.com
Thomas Townsend Custom Marine Woodworking, LLC
Trinity Solar www.trinitysolar.com
Tumblehome Boatshop www.tumblehomeboats.com
Two Daughters Boatworks
U.S. Sportswear
Van Cort 413-537-0100
Vertical Aeroponics and Encapsulated Produce www.foodyoucangrow.com
W-Class Yacht Company www.w-class.com
WEST SYSTEM, Inc. www.westsystem.com
Wood-Mizer, LLC www.woodmizer.com
WoodenBoat Editorial www.woodenboat.com
WoodenBoat School www.thewoodenboatschool.com
WoodenBoat Store www.woodenboatstore.com
ZO-Boats www.zo-boats.com