2018 Exhibitor list

(Updated on June 16, 2018)

Exhibitor Name Website
Acorn to Arabella www.acorntoarabella.com
Airchairs www.airchairstore.com
Antique Tools & More www.jpearsonantiques.com
Arey’s Pond Boat Yard www.areyspondboatyard.com
Arbortech Tools USA Corp. www.arbortechusa.com
Artisan Boatworks www.artisanboatworks.com
Avesta & Co. www.avestaca.com
Awlgrip North America & Interlux Yacht Finishes 713-684-1346
Bad Dog Tools www.baddogtools.com
Ballentine’s Boat Shop www.ballentinesboatshop.com
Baltic Boat Works, LLC 401-924-2755
Beetle Boat Shop www.beetlecat.com
Berkshire Boat Building School www.berkshireboatbuildingschool.org
Bete-Fleming www.bete-fleming.com
The Beveled Edge 860-535-1337
Big Ship Salvage www.bigshipsalvage.com
Brewer Banner Designs www.brewerbanner.com
Calli b. www.callib.com
Chase Small Craft www.chasesmallcraft.com
Chesapeake Light Craft www.clcboats.com
Concordia Company www.concordiaboats.com
Connecticut River Books 860-526-9679
Cottrell Boatbuilding www.cottrellboatbuilding.com
Crushable Hats www.crushablehatsinc.com
David Beaton and Sons 732-477-0259
The Dolphin Alliance Project www.sharkbaydolphins.org
Dudley Dix Yacht Design www.dixdesign.com
deRouvilles Boat Shop www.derouvillesboatshop.com
East End Foodies dba Seven Barrel
s
www.7barrels.com
East Passage Boatwrights www.epbws.com
EPIFANES NA, Inc. www.epifanes.com
Fathom It 201-723-5488
Freedom Boat Club www.freedomboatclub.com
FreeFall Laser www.freefall-laser.com
G & A Historical Marine Books www.gahistorical.com
George Kirby Jr. Paint Co. Inc. www.kirbypaint.com
Hamilton Marine www.hamiltonmarine.com
Hansen Marine Engineering 781-639-7121
Hat Trick Embroidery 508-292-7688
Herreshoff Designs and Yacht Sales www.herreshoffyachtsales.com
Hoist Away Bags www.hoistawaybags.com
Independence Seaport Museum www.phillyseaport.org
International MX Composites, LLC 978-320-9435
Iron Jenny www.rbgcannons.com
Island Jewelry www.theislandjeweler.com
IYRS – School of Technology and Trades www.iyrs.edu
J&J Boatbuilers 401-603-8446
Jamestown Distributors www.jamestowndistributors.com
The Jerky Hut www.jerkyemporium.com
JM Reineck & Son www.bronzeblocks.com
The Landing School www.landingschool.edu
Little Rock Boat Builder Supply www.littlerockboatbuildersupply.com
Lowell’s Boat Shop www.lowellsboatshop.com
Mack Boring & Parts Co. / YANMAR www.mackboring.com
Maggie Lee Designs www.maggieleedesigns.com
Maine Island Trail Association www.mita.org
Maritime Insurance International www.maritimeinsuranceinternational.com
MAS Epoxies / Bristol Finish www.masepoxies.com
McMillen Yachts www.woodenyachts.com
MerryMac Sailboats by Piper Boatworks www.merrymacboats.com
MIT Museum Hart Nautical Collection www.museum.mit.edu
Monroe Boat Shop 203-268-9190
Mystic Knotwork www.mysticknotwork.com
Mystic Seaport Museum www.mysticseaport.org
Myth Group 201-401-0292
Nanohone www.nanohone.com
Nantucket Bagg Co. www.nantucketbagg.com
National Maritime Historical Society www.seahistory.org
New England Lyman Group www.newenglandlymangroup.org
Newfound Woodworks, Inc. www.newfound.com
Newport Nautical Timbers, Inc. www.newportnauticaltimbers.com
Not For Navigation www.notfornavigation.com
Paquette Design 401-377-9092
Plimoth Plantation (MAYFLOWER II) www.plimoth.org
Points East Publishing www.pointseast.com
Pert Lowell Co., Inc. www.pertlowell.com
Pretty Funky Design www.prettyfunkydesign.com
Professional BoatBuilder Magazine www.proboat.com
Pulsifer Hampton www.pulsiferhampton.com
R&W Traditional Rigging and Outfitting www.rwrope.com
Renewal by Andersen of Southern New England www.windowofgiving.com
Rhineland Cutlery / Flint and Flame www.rhinelandcutlery.com
Rocking the Boat www.rockingtheboat.org
Rockport Marine www.rockportmarine.com
Ron Rantilla Rowing Systems www.frontrower.com
Ross Bros. www.rossbros.com
SAILCARGO INC. www.sailcargo.org
Schell Custom Boatworks 973-525-3294
Scowworks 201-401-0292
Sea-Legs www.sea-legs.org
SeaSalt Designs
Shelter Institute www.shelterinstitute.com
Ship’s Coy Forge www.shipscoyforge.com
Six River Marine www.sixrivermarine.com
Small Boats Monthly www.smallboatsmonthly.com
Snediker Yacht Restoration www.snedikeryacht.com
Spartan Marine Hardware www.spartanmarine.com
Stephen Sisk Photography www.stephensiskphotography.com
Stimson Marine www.by-the-sea.com/stimsonmarine
Stonington Boat Works, LLC www.stoningtonboatworks.com
Strong Cannons www.strongfirearms.com
Sunglass World 978-462-0109
System Three www.systemthree.com
T&L Tools, LLC www.tltools.com
Teakdecking Systems www.teakdecking.com
Thomas Townsend Custom Marine Woodworking 860-460-7654
Tiller and Gaff www.tillerandgaff.com
Tradewinds Fine Art
Tuckerton Seaport 609-296-8868
Tumblehome Boatshop www.tumblehomeboats.com
Two Daughters Boatworks 802-849-6579
U.S. Sportswear 401-323-1004
United Yacht Sales of the Carolinas www.unitedyacht.com/jpeterson
Valora Charters www.valoracharters.com
W-Class Yacht Company www.w-class.com
W.L. Fuller, Inc www.wlfuller.com
WEST SYSTEM, Inc. www.westsystem.com
Whaling City Knots 508-525-3413
WoodenBoat Magazine www.woodenboat.com
WoodenBoat School www.thewoodenboatschool.com
WoodenBoat Store www.woodenboatstore.com
Wood-Mizer LLC www.woodmizer.com
ZO-Boats www.zo-boats.com